Most Expensive Black Metal Vinyl Records Sold on Auctions: October 2019

0
18

toliau nuo 24 october

Mesarthim – Pillars https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/392383583365-mesarthim-pillars-vinyl-lp-limited-edition-on-dark-violet-marble 52,31

Emperor Anthems at the Welkin at Dusk 1st pressing 1997 https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/202804769678-emperor-anthems-at-the-welkin-at-dusk-1st-pressing-1997 70,52

BURZUM1, ASKE, TRANSPARENT RED VINYL https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/293237736558-1burzum1-aske-transparent-red-vinyl-lp-new-2019-import-mayhem-black-metal 94,89

Der Stürmer ‎– Europa Erwache! https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/123939662757-der-sturmer-europa-erwache-7-black-metal-goatmoon 66

CELTIC FROST Emperor’s Return https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/143411276285-celtic-frost-emperor-s-return-original-vinyl-ep-1985-immaculate 60,65

BATHORY “Bathory https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/143411256002-bathory-bathory-original-vinyl-lp-album-1987-immaculate 91,6

BATHORY “The Return…” https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/143411258745-bathory-the-return-original-vinyl-lp-album-1987-immaculate 65.80

BATHORY Under The Sign Of The Black Mark https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/143411263151-bathory-under-the-sign-of-the-black-mark-original-vinyl-lp-album-1987-immaculate 69.67

Bilskirnir LP https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/372810833076-bilskirnir-lp-rare-black-metal-marduk-goatmoon-moonblood-wolfnacht-warmaster 99.28

Schafmond 1.press LP rare https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/372777015408-schafmond-1-press-lp-rare-black-metal-marduk-goatmoon-moonblood-wolfnacht-horna 132.79

Triptykon “Eparistera Daimones: The Complete Sessions https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/153665816732-triptykon-eparistera-daimones-the-complete-sessions-rare-box-celtic-frost 249.99

Darkthrone / Mayhem “Filosofem” (Vinyl Double Album) https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/113918556758-darkthrone-mayhem-filosofem-vinyl-double-album-schallplatte-doppel-lp 349.17

MORBID – YEAR OF THE GOAT Ltd 500 3LP https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/133196372593-morbid-year-of-the-goat-ltd-500-3lp-set-mayhem-venom-bathory-sarcofago-1burzum 106.83

Der Stürmer / WAR https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/123935318271-der-sturmer-war88-7-black-metal-goatmoon 56.33

Bathory Self Titled 1984 – Second Press https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/163839722581-bathory-self-titled-1984-second-press-black-mark-records-black-metal 115

Bathory – Hammerheart LP 1990 https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/223624776477-bathory-hammerheart-lp-1990-noise-international 93.74

SOL nada brahma https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/283621766405-sol-nada-brahma-lp-black-metal-horna-marduk-goatmoon-moonblood-satanic-warmaster 76.01

OUTRE Hollow Earth WOODEN BOX RED https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/163890796395-outre-hollow-earth-wooden-box-red-lp-behemoth-cultes-des-ghoules-watain-darvaza 60.70

Peste Noire Folkfuck Folie https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/183993889538-peste-noire-folkfuck-folie-lp-black-metal 121.17

Gorgoroth Twilight Of The Idols Incipit Satan https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/183983944747-gorgoroth-twilight-of-the-idols-incipit-satan-lp-vinyl-rare-black-metal-good 100

MAYHEM Dawn Of The Black Hearts LP Red https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/254378494311-mayhem-dawn-of-the-black-hearts-lp-red-vinyl-metal-doom-marduk-bathory-ghost 199.99

Dissection Storm of the Light’s Bane green vinyl https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/113914875235-dissection-storm-of-the-light-s-bane-green-vinyl-lp-mayhem-satyricon-emperor 55.05

burzum – Daudi Baldrs https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/143403381061-1burzum-daudi-baldrs-lp-with-cards-and-booklet-misanthropy-mayhem 162.65

TIAMAT Sumerian Cry UK CMFT 1990 1st Press https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/372779749591-lp-tiamat-sumerian-cry-uk-cmft-1990-1st-press-inner-black-metal-rare-mint-vinyl 88

Goatmoon Death Before Dishonour https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/283626341143-goatmoon-death-before-dishonour-gitd-warmaster-luror-gbk-tyrants-of-black-metal 76.93

Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult / Donkelheet https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/303301660806-darkened-nocturn-slaughtercult-donkelheet-underneath-stars-of-the-east-empt 50.45

Fless – Volume 1, red LP https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/283609294505-fless-volume-1-red-lp-lampir-obskuritatem-sanguine-relic-black-metal 73.22

ABSURD Thuringian Pagan Madness https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/303249831128-absurd-thuringian-pagan-madness-7-graveland-forest-gbk-ltd-ed-black-metal 80

VELES – Black hateful Metal https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/254081696793-veles-black-hateful-metal-vinyl-kult-very-rare-judas-iscariot-taake 100.61

Aryan Terrorism ‎– WAR https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/193127022948-aryan-terrorism-war-lp-nokturnal-mortum-black-metal-rare-vinyl 220.

Nifelheim Lp original necropolis pressing 1996 https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/223682610703-nifelheim-lp-original-necropolis-pressing-1996-black-death-metal-dissection 105.5

CONQUEROR war cult suprem https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/392448314823-conqueror-war-cult-suprem-orig-vinyl-2-lp-metal-box-black-witchery-von-revenge 99.99

DER STURMER carellian pagan https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/233333500332-der-sturmer-carellian-pagan-madness-lp-new-goatmoon-satanic-warmaster-graveland 159.99

Grimmige Gericht Pic.LP https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/283621754022-grimmige-gericht-pic-lp-black-metal-marduk-goatmoon-moonblood-satanic-warmaster 79.48

Grimmige Pic. LP https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/283608898832-grimmige-pic-lp-black-metal-horna-marduk-goatmoon-moonblood-satanic-warmaster 76.33

DARKTHRONE Soulside Journey RARE ’91 1st press 1000 c. PICTURE https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/254372973059-darkthrone-soulside-journey-rare-91-1st-press-1000-c-picture-lp-peaceville-new 114.38

Tribulation – Down Below https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/362218194089-tribulation-down-below-deluxe-cd-black-2lp-box-set 65.59

Limbonic Art RARE 6 Picture Disc LP Box Set ‘Chronicles Of Limbo https://www.valueyourmusic.com/items/143372166975-limbonic-art-rare-6-picture-disc-lp-box-set-chronicles-of-limbo-black-metal 100

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here